Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

226 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great doctor. A total professional and excellent service.
Annamarie C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Tripathy and staff are very friendly and helpful. They take their time to address all your issues. I would Highly recommend him!
Brian P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Tripathy was professional, thorough, and caring.
Rose T.
Submitted 09/09/19
A very long wait but he is thorough and pleasant and worth it!
Noreen Q.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Tripathy is the kindest, most thorough Dr I’ve ever had. He is my moms Dr as well and she feels exactly the same. I’m so grateful that a friend recommended him to us a few yrs ago. His office staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Christine N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Caring sharing and really takes the time with his patients so be patient if appts are running late. He will give you too individualized care
William C.
Submitted 09/03/19
It was a bit timely. Overall a good visit.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Doctor Tripathy is a five star doctor, the best.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great
Nga M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good care and quick service
John M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Is extremely detailed he takes time to explain everything and makes recommendations based on my feedback. He is a great physician.
Cary J.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good visit, staff and Dr Tripathy top notch.
Geraldine H.
Submitted 08/07/19
The visit was excellent.... professional and friendly staff.... Dr. Tripathy was excellent too!
Ronald M.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was different from any other Doctor I've ever seen..In a positive way.i like his approach to Medicine.
Gianna R.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Tripathy is a great doctor! He is always use to listen and then provide excellent care!
Kulvir S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Doctor neeraj tripathi is so nice and so cooperative and all staff members are so friendly...
John C.
Submitted 07/24/19
I've done this many times and the answer is alway" a great visit".
Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Tripathy really cares about his patients. Takes time with me during my visits and answers all questions asked. Provides guidance for how I can maintain my care at home.
Edward W.
Submitted 07/13/19
excellent

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation