Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

249 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Tripathy is very attentive to all my needs , as busy as he was he took the time to address all my medical needs, my mother is very happy with him as well , the home visits are especially appreciated.
Ronald M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Thorough and wonderful....
Melissa M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Helpful and informative
Regina M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr Tripathy is the best doctor I would and have recommended him to my friends we need more doctors exactly like him
Steve C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent care & propt attention, always took care of any & all medical needs
William K.
Submitted 11/19/19
Physician care was excellent. Problem processing card payment.
Deborah W.
Submitted 11/18/19
The doctor not only treats your ailments but is also concerned with keeping you well everyday.
Bernard B.
Submitted 11/16/19
My vist was great the doctor was very helpful with my problem
Anthony D.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very smart man, bright personality, a great doctor. A+
Joanne P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very pleasant
William C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Tripathy gave me very prompt and professional attention. My infection was correctly diagnosed, then successfully treated.
Robert P.
Submitted 10/30/19
A Great Doctor who is top shelf.
Frances U.
Submitted 10/29/19
Thorough
Margherita P.
Submitted 10/16/19
It was informative I came away feeling confident that important and the doctor and staff made feel confident it wouldn’t be long before I would be feeling better and that it was going to happen so
Ronald M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Amazing as always!
Archana V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Pearlene P.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr.Tripathy.Everything was explained to me so I could understand it. I was satisfied with my visit. Thank you.
Regina P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always caring.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Tripathy is very caring and listens to you so you can work through your health issues.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Tripathy is very thorough in his exam.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation