Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

234 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Archana V.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Pearlene P.
Submitted 10/11/19
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr.Tripathy.Everything was explained to me so I could understand it. I was satisfied with my visit. Thank you.
Regina P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Always caring.
Wendy H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.Tripathy is very caring and listens to you so you can work through your health issues.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Tripathy is very thorough in his exam.
Mary F.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Tripathy is an honest ,compassionate wonderful physician. His knowledge is vast and concentrates on your all around health. He offers expert advice and focuses on the health of you from head to toe! Very thorough and precise! Blessed to be a patient!
Joann T.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr.Tripathy is a very caring & kind physician. He takes his time with his patients & really listens to you.
Dawn C.
Submitted 09/18/19
It's always a pleasure to see doctor Tripathy he always has you best interest
Brian B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great doctor. A total professional and excellent service.
Annamarie C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Tripathy and staff are very friendly and helpful. They take their time to address all your issues. I would Highly recommend him!
Brian P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Tripathy was professional, thorough, and caring.
Rose T.
Submitted 09/09/19
A very long wait but he is thorough and pleasant and worth it!
Noreen Q.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Tripathy is the kindest, most thorough Dr I’ve ever had. He is my moms Dr as well and she feels exactly the same. I’m so grateful that a friend recommended him to us a few yrs ago. His office staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Christine N.
Submitted 09/06/19
Caring sharing and really takes the time with his patients so be patient if appts are running late. He will give you too individualized care
William C.
Submitted 09/03/19
It was a bit timely. Overall a good visit.
Robert P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Doctor Tripathy is a five star doctor, the best.
Anthony M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great
Nga M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good care and quick service
John M.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Is extremely detailed he takes time to explain everything and makes recommendations based on my feedback. He is a great physician.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation