Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

208 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr Tripathy really cares about his patients. Takes time with me during my visits and answers all questions asked. Provides guidance for how I can maintain my care at home.
Edward W.
Submitted 07/13/19
excellent
Frank L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent
Edward W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always excellent
Robert F.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always great to visit with Dr Tripathy. Very thorough in his care.
Marie A.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr Tripathy is very caring, he takes time to listen to you.For my first time I already love his way to take care of people
Wendy H.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Tripathy always is attentive and listens. He is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are healthy.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Caring doctor and staff.
Sandra P.
Submitted 06/21/19
Love the doctor
Stephanie N.
Submitted 06/17/19
I was very satisfied Dr Tripathy was very professional and thorough.
Deborah L.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Tripathy make sure that everything is covered during the office visit. He also requests the required blood test to see if my medications need to be updated or not and he spends the time with you as a patient. The visit takes as long as it takes there are no shortcuts.
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nicest people on earth. Dr. Triathy is such a great doctor.
Barry G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly and professional
Richard H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always caring, knowledge and professional. Listens to his patients. Dr. T is a great Doctor!!
Joyce S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great
Judy G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Tripathy always impresses me with his thoroughness. He never rushes you.
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Still waiting for the blood work results was told would get phone call as soon as they became in!!!
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/13/19
It was very thorough
Nga M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very sastify
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good. Everyone was friendly.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation