Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

249 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 04/15/17
The Doctor was very helpful getting me started with Medicare
Sue R.
Submitted 04/13/17
Thank you for your time you take each visit to fully understand and proceed with care.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent care & concern by Staff & Dr.Tripathy.
Joann T.
Submitted 03/30/17
I really like Dr. Tripathy. He is a wonderful Dr. & always takes the time to listen to my problems & concerns.
Gary G.
Submitted 03/28/17
fast as usual and very thorough great staff friendly
Cecilia C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Tripathy is always attentive and responsive to my inquiries and needs. I have been seeing Dr. T. for nearly 20 years and have always found him to be very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
Maureen M.
Submitted 03/27/17
Always a great experience. Dr. Tripathy is patient, honest and thorough. He treats his patients with respect and has an excellent support staff. Monica is exceptional at her job, keeps her promises and too works hard to make sure the patient is taken care of.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/25/17
The Tripathy and his staff are wonderful. They care about you and spend time with you, which is very much appreciated.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always a great experience.
Ruth P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always friendly, helpful, and professional. And I leave the office satisfied and pleased!
Donna C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. And the doctor takes his time with you with any questions or concerns. And he is always so helpful and very nice to everyone.
Judy G.
Submitted 03/16/17
As always, Dr Tripathy took his time, listened to my concerns and developed a reasonable plan of treatment.
Paula C.
Submitted 03/08/17
I appreciate that he takes the time to listen and review everything, and always inquires about family members too!
John W.
Submitted 03/07/17
very good doctor who takes the time needed to check you out completely and he listens to you.
Ruby R.
Submitted 02/26/17
Dr.T, is a great Doctor and friend, he's there for you one on one anytime. He is always reachable. Love & Prayers to him and his Staff.
William M.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr Tripathy. Right on
Madelyn D.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Trapathy is very attentive and seems genuinely concerned about your well being!
Helen R.
Submitted 02/23/17
I am very impressed with Dr. Tripathy. He listened to me about my current health concerns. Provided in depth answers to my questions and gave me some great advice. He was very caring and understanding also very thorough.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/23/17
I always appreciate the fact that I never have to wait long to see Dr. Tripathy. In addition, he listens well and spends the time to address any concerns.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Infomative

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation