Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great
Kathleen C.
Submitted 02/02/17
A caring doctor who is very thorough and willing to listen to all my concerns.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr Tripathy takes time with you and addresses all your concerns !!! He's the best!!!
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Tripathy is the most detailed doctor I have even been to. He listens to everything you say and does a thorough examination.
Jane K.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Tripathy has been my primary doctor for well over 10 years. He is accessible whenever I've needed him There is seldom a wait at his office. He does not rush you through, but takes the time and consideration trying figure out what the problem is, listening to what you have to say. I am 68 years old, and he reminds me of the doctors of the "old days." I recommend Dr. Tripathy!
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/30/17
dr tripathy took me in on my sceduled time.he listen tome about my health.took time with me
Richard R.
Submitted 01/28/17
I really appreciate him seeing me on a Saturday. Just shows that he really cares about his patients . Thank you !!!!
Jean B.
Submitted 01/28/17
A visit to Dr. Tripathy is always a happy experience. He is smiling and kind who always listens to you and any problems you may have. He is very thorough with his examination of you and discusses things that would be good for your health.
Edward G.
Submitted 01/27/17
Great followup
John M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Doctor "T" always takes the time to listen to my concerns and always takes the appropriate steps to keep my health on the right track.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/25/17
Caring and through. A good listener.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Tripathy is very thorough and spends alot of time with his patients.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/23/17
Always liked the Doc he seems always to care about my well-being and knows what he's doing that's why keep going back to him and I live in Maryland
Linda R.
Submitted 01/23/17
Great nurse, reception, and of course Dr tripathy was very thorough and informative.
Taj E.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very Informative!!!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Doctor Tripathy is always informative and empathic to me. I think he is very knowledgable doctor. I think very highly of him.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very timely...very caring....favorite doctor
Helen R.
Submitted 01/19/17
I am very happy I went to see Dr. Neeraj Tripathy. He was very nice and listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and was very thorough with explaining thing's.
Rumande P.
Submitted 01/18/17
Fast and companionate
James V.
Submitted 01/18/17
Took his time to hear.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation