Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

249 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward P.
Submitted 02/22/17
As always on time, professional an all around pleasant visit
Vijeta S.
Submitted 02/21/17
It was a nice experience.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 02/18/17
Doctor stayed late to see me. it was a follow up visit because I was in the ER on Monday. Dr,. Tripathy is always gracious and kind. He takes a real interest in me and my well being.
Joan I.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr Tripathy has been my Dr for at least 20 years great guy always listens to what ever you say Spends time with his patients don't feel rushed Easy to talk to great Dr
Robert III P.
Submitted 02/16/17
fit me in at the end of the day when the office seemed to be closed. Much appreciated!
Meghan D.
Submitted 02/15/17
Unfortunately I had a really long wait time; however, the staff was extremely courteous and Dr. Tripathy was a pleasure as always. I was able to get a diagnosis and a prescription in the one visit and am feeling better already with a couple doses under my belt.
Amina S.
Submitted 02/14/17
Number 10
Robert C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great
Maryellen P.
Submitted 02/09/17
Doctor answered all my concerns and I was seen by him almost immediately.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/08/17
I think you are thorough and and I feel comfortable with your diagnosis and treatment the problem.
Patrick S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Tripathy is very interested and attentive to your health needs. He does a great job in managing my care.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/07/17
You are always pleasant and easy to talk to. You always seem very concern about your patients and their well being. And you take the time to listen and willing to give advice. You are the best doctor I know.
Regina P.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great
Kathleen C.
Submitted 02/02/17
A caring doctor who is very thorough and willing to listen to all my concerns.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr Tripathy takes time with you and addresses all your concerns !!! He's the best!!!
Eileen M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Tripathy is the most detailed doctor I have even been to. He listens to everything you say and does a thorough examination.
Jane K.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Tripathy has been my primary doctor for well over 10 years. He is accessible whenever I've needed him There is seldom a wait at his office. He does not rush you through, but takes the time and consideration trying figure out what the problem is, listening to what you have to say. I am 68 years old, and he reminds me of the doctors of the "old days." I recommend Dr. Tripathy!
Bernard B.
Submitted 01/30/17
dr tripathy took me in on my sceduled time.he listen tome about my health.took time with me
Richard R.
Submitted 01/28/17
I really appreciate him seeing me on a Saturday. Just shows that he really cares about his patients . Thank you !!!!
Jean B.
Submitted 01/28/17
A visit to Dr. Tripathy is always a happy experience. He is smiling and kind who always listens to you and any problems you may have. He is very thorough with his examination of you and discusses things that would be good for your health.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation