Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward P.
Submitted 01/18/17
As usual my visit was a pleasant one and informative one the confidence I have in the doctor is that he's very thorough understanding and is a pleasure to deal with . Dr is respectable and compassionate . Also the staff is very helpful friendly
Judy G.
Submitted 12/07/16
I arrived late, but was still treated respectfully by Dr. Tripathy's staff. The nurse or medical assistant who took my vital signs was extremely pleasant. Dr. Tripathy, as always, patiently listened to my complaints and conducted his exam to determine the cause of my problems and to design the best course of treatment. He also explained his observations and the logic behind his course of treatment.
Annie T.
Submitted 12/07/16
Doctor saw me on a day when he had no office hours but then I would expect no different from Dr Tripathy. He is always the caring, nice, gentle man who is a credit to his profession. His words you call me anytime is so unusual in this world we live in today...we should clone him as we surely need more like him.
James G.
Submitted 12/07/16
All my conserns were addressed.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/06/16
Responds and acts promptly on areas of concern, shows a genuine interest in all my physical malfunctions.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/06/16
Great experience!
Stewart S.
Submitted 12/06/16
That was my first time visiting his office, he's a great doctor.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/05/16
Very helpful. Have new plan of attack for my high erratic blood pressure
Kurt C.
Submitted 12/03/16
X
Joann T.
Submitted 12/02/16
I enjoy my visits with Dr. Tripathy. He is a kind and caring physician and takes his time explaining all my medications. He also encourages me to excercise and lose weight.
Judith B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Dr Tripathy is a very kind, thoughtful Dr who always makes me feel as though I am his only patient. He is thorough, considerate and understanding. When a specialist is needed Dr Tripathy offers the names of Doctors who are top of their field. Appointments are easy to make and his staff is very accomadating with my busy schedule.
Bernard B.
Submitted 12/01/16
MY EXPERNCE WITH THE DOCTOR WAS A GOOD ONE.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 12/01/16
I did not have to wait long, everyone was pleasant and I got a good report.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Very caring and takes the time to listen to what you have to say.
Judy G.
Submitted 12/01/16
Despite my having arrived late for my appointment, I was greeted politely. Dr. Tripathy's medical assistant or nurse took my history and vitals. She was extremely pleasant. Dr. Tripathy, as always, carefully listened to my comments and performed his examination. before explaining to me what he thought would be the best approach to my treatment.
Angela S.
Submitted 12/01/16
Great
Charles L.
Submitted 12/01/16
Very satisfied,as always. Completely thorough check up!

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation