Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

249 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
Submitted 01/27/17
Great followup
John M.
Submitted 01/27/17
Doctor "T" always takes the time to listen to my concerns and always takes the appropriate steps to keep my health on the right track.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/25/17
Caring and through. A good listener.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/25/17
Dr. Tripathy is very thorough and spends alot of time with his patients.
Daniel M.
Submitted 01/23/17
Always liked the Doc he seems always to care about my well-being and knows what he's doing that's why keep going back to him and I live in Maryland
Linda R.
Submitted 01/23/17
Great nurse, reception, and of course Dr tripathy was very thorough and informative.
Taj E.
Submitted 01/21/17
Very Informative!!!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 01/19/17
Doctor Tripathy is always informative and empathic to me. I think he is very knowledgable doctor. I think very highly of him.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/19/17
Very timely...very caring....favorite doctor
Helen R.
Submitted 01/19/17
I am very happy I went to see Dr. Neeraj Tripathy. He was very nice and listened to my concerns, answered all my questions and was very thorough with explaining thing's.
Rumande P.
Submitted 01/18/17
Fast and companionate
James V.
Submitted 01/18/17
Took his time to hear.
Edward P.
Submitted 01/18/17
As usual my visit was a pleasant one and informative one the confidence I have in the doctor is that he's very thorough understanding and is a pleasure to deal with . Dr is respectable and compassionate . Also the staff is very helpful friendly
Judy G.
Submitted 12/07/16
I arrived late, but was still treated respectfully by Dr. Tripathy's staff. The nurse or medical assistant who took my vital signs was extremely pleasant. Dr. Tripathy, as always, patiently listened to my complaints and conducted his exam to determine the cause of my problems and to design the best course of treatment. He also explained his observations and the logic behind his course of treatment.
Annie T.
Submitted 12/07/16
Doctor saw me on a day when he had no office hours but then I would expect no different from Dr Tripathy. He is always the caring, nice, gentle man who is a credit to his profession. His words you call me anytime is so unusual in this world we live in today...we should clone him as we surely need more like him.
James G.
Submitted 12/07/16
All my conserns were addressed.
Edward G.
Submitted 12/06/16
Responds and acts promptly on areas of concern, shows a genuine interest in all my physical malfunctions.
Connie W.
Submitted 12/06/16
Great experience!
Stewart S.
Submitted 12/06/16
That was my first time visiting his office, he's a great doctor.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/05/16
Very helpful. Have new plan of attack for my high erratic blood pressure

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation