Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 06/14/19
Nicest people on earth. Dr. Triathy is such a great doctor.
Barry G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Very friendly and professional
Richard H.
Submitted 06/03/19
Always caring, knowledge and professional. Listens to his patients. Dr. T is a great Doctor!!
Joyce S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great
Judy G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Tripathy always impresses me with his thoroughness. He never rushes you.
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Still waiting for the blood work results was told would get phone call as soon as they became in!!!
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/13/19
It was very thorough
Nga M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very sastify
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/08/19
Good. Everyone was friendly.
Judith M.
Submitted 05/08/19
I wish that I had known to get bloodwork first. Dr. said the staff should have informed me of that. That's a$40 copay I could've avoided. I almost left today without notes and materials I needed. The doctor and the staff should've given me everything I needed without me having to ask the receptionist.
Bruce E.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Tripathy is always a pleasure to see. No long waits here. Very caring.
Amy D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Tripathy is a very caring, and thorough physician. Appointments are given promptly, and treatment plans provide relief and comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Tripathy.
Theresa L.
Submitted 05/05/19
Dr. Tripathy always gives me the time I need. He never rushes on a patient visit, is quite a good listener, and a caring doctor. He explained the new care plan app and now he can be texted directly with questions or concerns.
Kevin L.
Submitted 04/18/19
We my wife and I loved everything about our appointment
Cornelia M.
Submitted 04/18/19
Went to Dr Tripathy for a dog bite. I was taken care of in a courteous, caring and professional manner.
John T.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent patient care by Dr. Tripathy
Karen R.
Submitted 04/16/19
Friendly and comfortable professional service
Phil W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great
Deborah W.
Submitted 03/27/19
The doctor is extremely knowledgeable in every aspect. Takes time to explain things so that it is easily understood by the patient.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 03/25/19
Helpful

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation