Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori D.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always attentive and thorough
Roseann S.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always feel cared for and Dr Tripathy is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/13/19
In a timely manner. Very professional and thorough doctor
Patricia B.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Tripathy is always thorough, professional and kind
Arleen H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr takes time to listen and explain.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr tripathy takes all the time needed and he asked questions relative to your health and he ensures that prescriptions are given when required. Dr tripathy not only cares for you as a patient but also as a person.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/04/19
Was good
Edward G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Ok
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Caring doctor and staff.
Andrea J.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Tripathy always takes the time to understand your concerns. He always makes you feel like your health issues are a priority. I appreciate this!
Sylvia R.
Submitted 02/07/19
Good. Took ample time to explain things and answer my questions.
Ruth H.
Submitted 01/28/19
I feel mostly that he is with me. Taking care of me while I am there. He asks the right questions to help me with my medical problems. Good staff overall
Natale B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Dr. Tripathy is a wonderful, caring, and thorough doctor. He is my fathers doctor. He sat with my father for over 1/2 hour and did a very Thorough examination. Dr.Tripathy is excellent.
Albert L.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
Alice S.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
Joann T.
Submitted 01/22/19
I really love Dr. Tripathy! He truly cares about all his patients. His staff is courteous & kind.
Joseph R.
Submitted 01/17/19
I am very glad I picked you as my new primary I think we will get along tremendously
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/16/19
Caring doctor and staff.
Anna O.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr Tripathy is caring and concerned for hos pts.
Nga M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation