Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cary J.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and caring medical doctor. Very informative. Highly recommended
Gary C.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very nice like always the doctor is very good
Josephine G.
Submitted 12/18/18
I was very satisfied during my visit
Ravindra R.
Submitted 12/17/18
It was good seeing doctor tripathy
Deborah T.
Submitted 12/16/18
Did not have to wait long, visit went well and staff was very friendly
Donna Y.
Submitted 12/13/18
Excellent Doctor
John M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Always a good experience with Dr. Tripathy. Doctor always takes time to listen to my issues and makes the best choice to rectify them. Can't ask for more.
Samson O.
Submitted 12/06/18
Good care. Doc took time to attend to my health need.
Saramma P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Tripathy was very caring and concerned about my mom’s wellbeing, answered all the questions, took care of all the medical needs.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr. Tripathy Is quite informative and helpful in trying to keep you as healthy as possible. He’s also very nice, as is the staff.
Joanne P.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Tripathy is excellent at his job
Melissa M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Always excellent
Kathleen C.
Submitted 11/21/18
Very pleasant even tho I was sick.
Pearl F.
Submitted 11/14/18
Fantastic doctor. Great patient care and bedside manner. Highly recommend.
Eva D.
Submitted 11/02/18
Good
Richard H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr Tripathy is an excellent Dr. The fact that he takes the time to listen to his patients concerns and explain things thoroughly make him even more appealing. I would highly recommend him!!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 10/07/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Tripathy for about 17 years and am always impressed with his depth and breadth of medical knowledge. He always listens, asks questions and really evaluates symptoms before giving a diagnosis. I trust him completely. Also, his staff are always pleasant and accommodating.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 09/28/18
Good as always. Dr listened. We discussed changes. Will meet in 4 months or as needed.
Christine F.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Tripathy is very thorough. He take his time during your appointment to make sure he understands your concerns completely.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very thorough and informative visit

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation