Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 08/15/17
I love Dr Tripathy and his staff. Super friendly.....and thorough. Dr. Tripathy is awesome!
Shan M.
Submitted 08/15/17
dr.tripahy' s attitude is very friendly from the very first day. he is willing to answer questions you may have and he will make it comfortable to answer them. most importantly he cares for your time and make it a point see you, without a long waitingtime very professional in his practice to diagnose and treat your health issues thanks shan
Robert P.
Submitted 08/15/17
A true Pro
Alice S.
Submitted 08/14/17
Dr Tripathy is a caring, informed and trustworthy doctor.
Regina P.
Submitted 08/08/17
Dr. T is willing to take the necessary time with a patient. He listens and is open to alternative ways to alleviate any discomfort.
Joann T.
Submitted 07/29/17
I absolutely love Dr. Tripathy. He is friendly & by now I am very comfortable with talking with him about anything. He is a great Dr.
John P.
Submitted 07/28/17
professional care!
Albert G.
Submitted 07/27/17
My visit that day was very enjoyable , and the staff was delightful .
John P.
Submitted 07/10/17
Nice
Eric S.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very through as always
Joan I.
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr Tripathy has been my Doctor for about 16 years. He really takes his time with you going over all your blood work so I fully understand . I would highly recommend Dr Tripathy great guy and a really good Dr.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/13/17
Excellent- Dr Tripathy is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough- he takes his time with you and answers all of your questions- Dr T is the best !
Danelle S.
Submitted 06/06/17
GOOD!
Jane K.
Submitted 05/19/17
Dr. Tripathy takes great care of me and is always there for me. Seldom do I wait to see him, and when I do, he takes his time and actually listens to my worries and concerns. And always returns calls!
Debra L.
Submitted 05/17/17
Routine doctor visit went along fine and wonderful.
Nick S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Best doc I ever had!
John C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Always a great experience. Very pationate and very professional.
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Tripathy spends a lot of time with you and he explains any questions you have. He goes over your medical history and prescriptions at every visit. He's the best.
Pearlene P.
Submitted 04/29/17
My experience was satisfactory today except for not knowing about TEST results I had taken before. I was pleased to know Dr.Tripathy said he would gets the tests results taken in the last 12 months. The staff was very pleasant. I was pleased with my visit. I am a new patient.
John M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Always a positive experience. Will continue to see Dr. T as needed.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation