Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

234 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 234 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
Submitted 01/05/18
Always great. Everyone is helpful, happy and very mannerly.
LIBBY M.
Submitted 12/30/17
As always Dr. Tripathy was very thorough! I was pleased with the outcome of my sick visit.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Tripathy always listens to me and really cares. He spends time and asks and answers questions. He doesn't want to leave any stone unturned.
Pearlene P.
Submitted 12/01/17
All my health concerns were answered today.Good Visit.
Daniel L.
Submitted 11/21/17
He asked a lot questions. Very knowledgeable
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/15/17
Staff always gets me in quickly and Dr Tripathy is an amazing Dr. the nurse is wonderful as well.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 09/27/17
Staff was friendly and Dr was thorough
Maria K.
Submitted 09/22/17
Thank you Dr Tripathy for taking the time early this morning to treat me!
Susanne F.
Submitted 09/16/17
He is a very caring and dedicated Dr. Listens well & takes his time with you.
Lauralee R.
Submitted 09/15/17
I love Dr. Tripathy! He's very thorough and always makes time for me.
Gary C.
Submitted 09/15/17
Very happy with my appointment
John C.
Submitted 09/13/17
Dr. Tripathy, never had a bad experience. He's caring and always polite and friendly. He's the BEST..
Catherine A.
Submitted 09/08/17
Was a successful visit, other than sat in waiting room for well over an hour, BUT, that can happen at many offices.
Kristen S.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Tripathy was very informative.
Eileen C.
Submitted 09/06/17
The staff is very kind. I have been going to Dr Tripathy for years. He is very good.
BERNARD B.
Submitted 08/29/17
DOCTOR TRIPATHY WAS VERY POLITE WITH ME HE EXPLAIN EVRYTHING TO ME.
Eric M.
Submitted 08/16/17
Dr. Tripathy is a pleasure to talk to and he genuinely cares about what he is doing. I never feel like I am being rushed out of the office to get to the next patient.
Joanne M.
Submitted 08/15/17
I love Dr Tripathy and his staff. Super friendly.....and thorough. Dr. Tripathy is awesome!
Shan M.
Submitted 08/15/17
dr.tripahy' s attitude is very friendly from the very first day. he is willing to answer questions you may have and he will make it comfortable to answer them. most importantly he cares for your time and make it a point see you, without a long waitingtime very professional in his practice to diagnose and treat your health issues thanks shan
Robert P.
Submitted 08/15/17
A true Pro

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation