Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth P.
Submitted 04/27/17
Informative, Friendly, and satisfying! LOL Let do it again
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Doctor Tripathy is thorough and caring. He is a good listener and knowledgeable.
Crystal A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr Tripathy, takes the time to explain so that I understand why we are changing my treatment strategy. Making me more comfortable and confident we are taking the correct measures to gain control of my health issues.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Tripathy checked the blood test, gave me a physical checkup, a script for bone density and an appointment for another checkup in 31/2 months. He spent time showing me a video chart explaining spinal stenosis and we discussed a supplement for my heart that I want to take.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/20/17
Very prompt and informative visit
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Tripathy gives patients the time they need in his office. He never makes me feel like he's in a hurry, is good listener and very caring. I feel confident that I'm in good hands medically . His office staff is very friendly and efficient.
Allen G.
Submitted 04/18/17
My first experience with Dr. Tripathy was when my 89 year old mother had her initial appointment with him. He took his time and was genuinely interested and concerned with her health history. I've been looking for a practice and a doctor who doesn't treat you like a number. Where they seem to rush through your visit because they are trying to see x amount of patients in an hour. Dr, Tripathy was awesome with my mother and after the care she received and continues to receive, I said to myself that this is the kind of doctor I want to take care of my health needs. Thank you Dr. Tripathy for caring.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/15/17
My visit was professional, informed and pleasant.
Robert B.
Submitted 04/15/17
The Doctor was very helpful getting me started with Medicare
Sue R.
Submitted 04/13/17
Thank you for your time you take each visit to fully understand and proceed with care.
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 04/12/17
Excellent care & concern by Staff & Dr.Tripathy.
Joann T.
Submitted 03/30/17
I really like Dr. Tripathy. He is a wonderful Dr. & always takes the time to listen to my problems & concerns.
Gary G.
Submitted 03/28/17
fast as usual and very thorough great staff friendly
Cecilia C.
Submitted 03/28/17
Dr. Tripathy is always attentive and responsive to my inquiries and needs. I have been seeing Dr. T. for nearly 20 years and have always found him to be very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable.
Maureen M.
Submitted 03/27/17
Always a great experience. Dr. Tripathy is patient, honest and thorough. He treats his patients with respect and has an excellent support staff. Monica is exceptional at her job, keeps her promises and too works hard to make sure the patient is taken care of.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/25/17
The Tripathy and his staff are wonderful. They care about you and spend time with you, which is very much appreciated.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always a great experience.
Ruth P.
Submitted 03/23/17
Always friendly, helpful, and professional. And I leave the office satisfied and pleased!
Donna C.
Submitted 03/23/17
Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. And the doctor takes his time with you with any questions or concerns. And he is always so helpful and very nice to everyone.
Judy G.
Submitted 03/16/17
As always, Dr Tripathy took his time, listened to my concerns and developed a reasonable plan of treatment.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation