Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

217 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula C.
Submitted 03/08/17
I appreciate that he takes the time to listen and review everything, and always inquires about family members too!
John W.
Submitted 03/07/17
very good doctor who takes the time needed to check you out completely and he listens to you.
Ruby R.
Submitted 02/26/17
Dr.T, is a great Doctor and friend, he's there for you one on one anytime. He is always reachable. Love & Prayers to him and his Staff.
William M.
Submitted 02/24/17
Dr Tripathy. Right on
Madelyn D.
Submitted 02/23/17
Dr. Trapathy is very attentive and seems genuinely concerned about your well being!
Helen R.
Submitted 02/23/17
I am very impressed with Dr. Tripathy. He listened to me about my current health concerns. Provided in depth answers to my questions and gave me some great advice. He was very caring and understanding also very thorough.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 02/23/17
I always appreciate the fact that I never have to wait long to see Dr. Tripathy. In addition, he listens well and spends the time to address any concerns.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Infomative
Edward P.
Submitted 02/22/17
As always on time, professional an all around pleasant visit
Vijeta S.
Submitted 02/21/17
It was a nice experience.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 02/18/17
Doctor stayed late to see me. it was a follow up visit because I was in the ER on Monday. Dr,. Tripathy is always gracious and kind. He takes a real interest in me and my well being.
Joan I.
Submitted 02/18/17
Dr Tripathy has been my Dr for at least 20 years great guy always listens to what ever you say Spends time with his patients don't feel rushed Easy to talk to great Dr
Robert III P.
Submitted 02/16/17
fit me in at the end of the day when the office seemed to be closed. Much appreciated!
Meghan D.
Submitted 02/15/17
Unfortunately I had a really long wait time; however, the staff was extremely courteous and Dr. Tripathy was a pleasure as always. I was able to get a diagnosis and a prescription in the one visit and am feeling better already with a couple doses under my belt.
Amina S.
Submitted 02/14/17
Number 10
Robert C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Great
Maryellen P.
Submitted 02/09/17
Doctor answered all my concerns and I was seen by him almost immediately.
Ronald B.
Submitted 02/08/17
I think you are thorough and and I feel comfortable with your diagnosis and treatment the problem.
Patrick S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Tripathy is very interested and attentive to your health needs. He does a great job in managing my care.
Carmen C.
Submitted 02/07/17
You are always pleasant and easy to talk to. You always seem very concern about your patients and their well being. And you take the time to listen and willing to give advice. You are the best doctor I know.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation