Testimonials & Reviews

Neeraj Tripathy, MD

Internist located in Ridley Park, PA

249 total reviews

Dr. Neeraj Tripathy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 249 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Neeraj Tripathy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John P.
Submitted 07/10/17
Nice
Eric S.
Submitted 06/19/17
Very through as always
Joan I.
Submitted 06/18/17
Dr Tripathy has been my Doctor for about 16 years. He really takes his time with you going over all your blood work so I fully understand . I would highly recommend Dr Tripathy great guy and a really good Dr.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/13/17
Excellent- Dr Tripathy is knowledgeable, compassionate and thorough- he takes his time with you and answers all of your questions- Dr T is the best !
Danelle S.
Submitted 06/06/17
GOOD!
Jane K.
Submitted 05/19/17
Dr. Tripathy takes great care of me and is always there for me. Seldom do I wait to see him, and when I do, he takes his time and actually listens to my worries and concerns. And always returns calls!
Debra L.
Submitted 05/17/17
Routine doctor visit went along fine and wonderful.
Nick S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Best doc I ever had!
John C.
Submitted 05/03/17
Always a great experience. Very pationate and very professional.
Deborah L.
Submitted 04/29/17
Dr. Tripathy spends a lot of time with you and he explains any questions you have. He goes over your medical history and prescriptions at every visit. He's the best.
Pearlene P.
Submitted 04/29/17
My experience was satisfactory today except for not knowing about TEST results I had taken before. I was pleased to know Dr.Tripathy said he would gets the tests results taken in the last 12 months. The staff was very pleasant. I was pleased with my visit. I am a new patient.
John M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Always a positive experience. Will continue to see Dr. T as needed.
Ruth P.
Submitted 04/27/17
Informative, Friendly, and satisfying! LOL Let do it again
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Doctor Tripathy is thorough and caring. He is a good listener and knowledgeable.
Crystal A.
Submitted 04/24/17
Dr Tripathy, takes the time to explain so that I understand why we are changing my treatment strategy. Making me more comfortable and confident we are taking the correct measures to gain control of my health issues.
Evelyn W.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr Tripathy checked the blood test, gave me a physical checkup, a script for bone density and an appointment for another checkup in 31/2 months. He spent time showing me a video chart explaining spinal stenosis and we discussed a supplement for my heart that I want to take.
Linda R.
Submitted 04/20/17
Very prompt and informative visit
Theresa L.
Submitted 04/19/17
Dr. Tripathy gives patients the time they need in his office. He never makes me feel like he's in a hurry, is good listener and very caring. I feel confident that I'm in good hands medically . His office staff is very friendly and efficient.
Allen G.
Submitted 04/18/17
My first experience with Dr. Tripathy was when my 89 year old mother had her initial appointment with him. He took his time and was genuinely interested and concerned with her health history. I've been looking for a practice and a doctor who doesn't treat you like a number. Where they seem to rush through your visit because they are trying to see x amount of patients in an hour. Dr, Tripathy was awesome with my mother and after the care she received and continues to receive, I said to myself that this is the kind of doctor I want to take care of my health needs. Thank you Dr. Tripathy for caring.
Susan H.
Submitted 04/15/17
My visit was professional, informed and pleasant.

Insurance

Most major insurance plans accepted. Please contact our office for any questions.

AARP
Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Gateway Health
Horizon NJ Health
Medicaid
Worker's Compensation